Pantone Color of the Year 2015: Marsala!

So maybe you’ve heard, maybe you haven’t… The color of the year 2015 is Marsala. And it is BEAUTIFUL.

IMG_4833.PNG

Take a peek at a screen shot from Instagram. This seems like a coppery rust color in some pictures, but in other it pulls more of a cranberry tone. I will tell you this. Sabah and I will be aggressively searching for lipsticks and blushes in this shade. We of course will round up some favorites of the shade, and bring you a post in the near future!

What are your opinions on the color choice? I personally love it, and I am so excited it’s a color I can start wearing now!! (I felt so silly last year wearing Radiant Orchid in January!)

Talk Soon Ladies!

-Sara

Leave a Reply

