Seeing Double? Don’t panic, it’s just a cosmetic repurchase!

I have a handful of items that I repurchase religiously. Shiseido Cotton, L’oreal Elnett (unfragranced), Bioderma…. I mean things that I can’t live without. Rarely do I repurchase something, as I am always wanting to put my money towards a new product that I haven’t tried.

If you read my blog daily, you’ll know that awhile back (before my cosmetic spending ban!) I purchased the Benefit Sweet Tintations holiday set. Mainly because of the balms, more specifically the LolliBalm. I absolutely love this product. To purchase individually, they are $22.00 CAD, and the set was $30.00, so obviously the choice was a no brainer.

I wanted to give LolliBalm it’s own post, because I have officially finished the first tube. And when I say finished, I mean, I scooped the product out with a q-tip, and the tube is actually bone dry. It’s a miracle for me to finish a lip product before losing it, and I can’t remember the last time I went through a lippie (with the exception of my Maybelline Baby Lips in Cherry Me)

I can’t rave enough about these Benefit Balms, but the LolliBalm shade has truly stolen my heart.

IMG_4648.JPG

Have you guys tried these yet? What one is your favorite?

-Sara

Leave a Reply

