Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Moonstone!

So I’ve been on the hunt for the powder version of this for what seems like eternity. It was like this far off product that people dream about. Like the great Library of Alexandria, you know it existed but will it ever be found again? When I saw this liquid version I had to have it, obviously. I actually put down my Pulp Fiction red lipstick and opted for this instead. It wasn’t exactly what I was looking for but still pretty awesome. I usually prefer powder highlights because they look a bit more natural but I love this product. It looks really good on me. I recently stopped Sara in the middle of the street and said “Stop! Look at how good my highlight looks!!” It wasn’t one of my most modest days, but this highlighter really discourages anything less than full blown egotism. It adds so much. I have the shade Moonstone and it adds so much dimension to the face. When paired with Soft and Gentle, you could stop traffic. ust go get this, the only choice you have in the matter, is if you want Moonstone or Opal.
IMG_3974
Do you guys prefer cream or powder highlighters?

-Sabah

Leave a Reply

