Laura Mercier Undercover Pot Concealer!

Hello folks, Sabah here. Ready to talk about a pretty serious issue I deal with every morning. As I have mentioned a million times, I really struggle with darkness under my eyes so I am constantly buying new products to fight this. I picked this up about a month ago because there is so much hype about it and I have a lot of faith in Laura Mercier as a brand. First off, let me just say that it didn’t wow me. It works. It does do a decent job of concealing the darkness. The camouflage side of the pot is quite dry, you need to warm it up a bit but when you find the way to make it work for you it will be great. The concealer side is nice, it’s a good shade and reminds me a bit of erase paste from Benefit. This side can crease if you apply it too heavily. The setting powder is great but like all loose powders it can be messy, I prefer pressed setting powders. I don’t regret buying this but I’m not sure I will repurchase.

IMG_2839.JPG

Do you guys have a holy grail concealer product?

-Sabah

Leave a Reply

