Korres Quercetin & Oak Serum!

So I bought this on sale, crazy cheap. And getting along with all of the Korres products I’ve tried in the past, I decided to go for it. Korres Quercetin & Oak Serum retails for $69.00 CAD and I am writing this post after having bought this product at its full price. I love this serum for totally different reasons from why I love my Biotherm Skin Vivo. Korres sinks into the skin quickly. I frequently skip my serum step because I’m in a hurry and don’t want to wait for them to soak into my skin so I can apply my moisturizer. Anti aging serums are hard to really gage in their performance. What I do know is I like my skin a lot more when I use this product. People compliment my skin when I use this serum, it evens out my skin tone and leaves the skin feeling smooth and enriched. I’m looking forward to cracking open my second bottle of this serum, and that’s saying something, as I rarely ever double up my products.
20140729-123657-45417451.jpg

What serums do you guys love? Sara has been raving about her Double Serum for what seems like forever …

-Sabah

Leave a Reply

