Essence Beach Cruisers Blush!

This is big ladies … I need you to read this as fast as you can, get your brows on, and get your ass out the door to buy this blush. It has been rocking my world all week, and I love it so much it deserves it’s own full post. First of all, the pigment. This blush is perfect! It is an Ombre transition between orange and coral shades, and it applies like a dream. So pigmented, but not overwhelmingly orange, and it gives me the perfect cheek look. It does have some sheen to it, so you could skip a highlighter, but I usually always pair mine up with one. (Or two, don’t judge me) The blush retails for $3.99 CAD, and it performs better than some of my high end blushes. Sabah and I carefully watched it the first day I wore it, and as she was reapplying her hourglass blush mid-day, I was beaming with the same cheeks I 20140715-163053-59453420.jpghad on at 6:30 this morning. This is a drugstore must have, but it is part of a limited edition collection, so you need to move fast. That’s all I can say to help you out, just go, make some phone calls, do whatever you need to do to get this blush in your life. I won’t keep you any longer, seriously, go get this product.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

