New Holy Grail Alert! Shiseido Radiant Lifting Foundation!

Alright folks. This is big. I am writing this super fast before I dash out the door to go to work, but I have been so excited about this new found gem, I just had to get it out into the world of beauty junkies. If you are looking for full coverage, dewy, hydrating foundation, put down whatever you are doing and RUN to your nearest Shiseido retailer. The Shiseido Radiant Lifting Foundation will turn your world upside down.
20140609-140235-50555381.jpg
Now, this is an anti aging foundation, meant to make the skin appear lifted, and it boasts to throw in some anti wrinkle properties. All of that is fine, I don’t necessarily think that a foundation is where you want to look for anti aging benefits … But what makes this foundation perfect for me (even though I am only 25) is the hydration that it delivers. It gives me full coverage, and leaves me with a dewy finish that looks SO flawless on my drier than dry skin. I cannot stress enough what this foundation does to dry skin. It will not accentuate dry flakes, it doesn’t make your skin feel tight, and the glow that comes with it is just unbeatable. I am not sure what made me try this foundation, but I am SO glad I did. I wear the shade B40, which seems to be workable whether I am self tanned or not. I definitely have established a new foundation routine since I have added this into my life. I can finally get use out of my face powders, because even when you set this foundation, it prevents the powder from looking too heavy. High coverage foundation that feels light on the skin, and leaves me with a super lustrous finish. I am forever in love, and it will take something magical to get me away from this foundation. Even on the warmer days, this foundation outlasts most of the ones I have, and even if it didn’t, the finish it leaves me would make it worth it anyway.
20140609-140236-50556192.jpg

I am telling you, if you have Normal/Dry skin and love a dewy finish … try this ASAP!

Let me know what you guys think!

-Sara

2 comments

Leave a Reply

