Products I need to break down and buy …

I sometimes fixate on a product and visit it every time I’m at Sephora, while always leaving it there for someone else to buy and enjoy. I torture myself with tutorials on YouTube and reviews on different blogs. I likely drive Sara and Almira batshit crazy talking about them, and they could likely write this post without me even saying what products I’m referring to.

Marc Jacobs Lolita Palette: I love this palette! It’s so sleek and beautiful. I just struggle with justifying another nude palette in my collection. Especially one with this much shimmer. But it’s so pretty! The struggle continues.

Too Faced Lipsticks: These have awesome pigment, feel smooth on my hand (never tested on my mouth at Sephora because I don’t want to have to sanitize my lips!) No idea why I don’t own any yet.

YSL Shocking Mascara: I’ve heard such great things, and also some not so great things, but I still want this gold beautiful thing in my life!

Laura Mercier Undercover Pot: For someone who struggles as much as I do with their dark circles, this one is a no brainer. I have no reason for not owning this, none. I’m a huge idiot who must secretly like her dark circles or spending a fortune trying to find a concealer to cover them.

Any feedback on any of these products would be super helpful! Anything you guys always look at but never buy?

-Sabah

20140604-202007-73207192.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply

