Tag Wednesday: The four or more tag!

What a day it has been. I went out on the deck to have my morning tea and relax, and I find my cat Dexter trying to break into a birdhouse that is housing a family of baby birds. Fact about me: I am terrified of birds, and avoid them as much as I can. The whole drama resulted in me poking a broom at Dexter, yelling at him to get down out of the tree.
20140427-124443.jpg
After all of that, I was thankful for a relaxing Tag Wednesday post. This is a tag I saw emilynoel83 do on Youtube, and it’s my favorite one I have seen in a long time. The whole premise is to show products that you have four or more of. This really shows what products work well for you, and I can’t wait to see what everyone else has, the more these videos and blogs go up.
I won’t lie, most of these are lip products, as they are more inexpensive (normally) and it’s rare that I will have four or more of the same foundation or powder hanging around. Here we go!
20140427-114712.jpg
Clarins Rouge Éclat Lipsticks: I have these in (left to right) 01 Nude Rose, 04 Tropical Pink, 11 Passion Red, and 13 Woodrose.

Revlon Lipsticks: 510 Berry Rich, 453 Love that Pink, 745 Raspberry Bite and 840 Honey Bare.

Maybelline Lipsticks: 805 Pink Freeze, 976 Rose Quartz, 977 Rockin Fuchsia and 975 Moonstone Mauve.

CoverGirl Lipsticks: 395 Darling, 325 Spellbound, 310 Smitten and 350 Etheral.

Revlon Lip Butters: 047 Pink Lemonade, 090 Sweet Tart, 095 Crème Brulee, 050 Berry Smoothie, 080 Strawberry Shortcake, 053 Sorbet, 085 Sugar Plum, 001 Pink Truffle, 025 Peach Parfait and 063 Wild Watermelon.

MAC lipsticks: Pink Nouveau, Party Line, Syrup, Crème Cup, and Candy Yum Yum.
20140427-130355.jpg

Clarins Blush Prodige: 04 Sunset Coral, 02 Soft Peach, 03 Miami Pink, 05 Rosewood.

MAC eyeshadows: Omega, Bronze, Shroom, All that Glitters, and Black Tied.

Maybelline Baby Lips: **Sidenote, my favorite one I have actually isn’t posted, as I can’t find it. The Cherry Me shade, is INCREDIBLE! 25 Pink Punch, 60 Melon Mania, 70 Pink Shock, 30 Peach Kiss and 90 Minty Sheer.

Clarins Joli Rouge Lipsticks: 734 Poppy Red, 702 Rose Sorbet, 705 Soft Berry and 736 Pink Magnolia.

Marc Jacobs Fragrance: (Not going to lie, the bottles do it to me everytime) Daisy Eau So Fresh, Oh Lola!, Daisy, Daisy Eau So Fresh (Sunshine edition)

Benefit Box o’Powders: Dandelion, Coralista, Sugarbomb, 10, Georgia, Throbb, Dallas, Bella Bamba, Hervana, Hoola and Rockateur.

Phew – now I have to admit, I am sure I have four or more of other products, but I don’t want to bore everyone, and make this a three day post!

Tell me some of yours! What do you have four or more of??

-S

Follow us on Instagram! (@girlmetblush)

Leave a Reply

