Cosmopolitan Blog Award 2014!

20140506-144821.jpg

Hi Everybody! Hope you all are having a fabulous day. I am home sick with a crazy tonsil infection. Alas, it’s a perfect day to stay home and swatch new lippies.

It has come to my attention that a few people have nominated Girlmetblush for Best Newcomer Blog. (An award given by Cosmopolitan magazine)

I looked into this award, and I am so excited to even be mentioned in something like this. I went to the nomination page, and was pleasantly surprised that it’s a very quick, very simple process, that takes about 30 seconds to complete.

If you guys read this blog, and would like to support Sabah, Almira and myself, it would be amazing if you could head over to the nomination page, and nominate us. We truly love to blog, and with it being such a passion, it never feels like work.

Thank you guys so much for reading. I have been thinking of a thank you for our readers, and have decided on an incredible giveaway if we succeed with this award!!

Any beauty bloggers out there that are also running for this award, let me know if you nominate, and consider yourself nominated back 🙂

Leave a Reply

