Purse Proud Lipsticks!

ImageI want every woman reading this to write a quick comment below (no signing up to anything required) and tell me how many lipsticks you have. (Rough guess will work!) I am guessing I am around the 100 mark. Now, of those 100 tubes of lipstick, I thought I would browse through and see the ones that were purchased solely on packaging. You know the tubes I am looking at. The tubes you wish you had in your purse when you run into that bitch from high school, who is applying a Bonnebell gloss in front of you, while telling you how happy she is with her new family of four and her rich husband that she met right out of high school. Gag me! What a perfect time to whip one of these bad boys out. Totally purse proud products.

(From left to right: Christian Dior Marilyn Diorific Lipstick, Guerlain Rouge Automatique, Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Shine, and Lancôme Baume in Love)

Do you guys have any tubes that make you proud! I want to see them!

-Sara

 

Leave a Reply

