Makeup/Skincare Haul!

I recently went out and picked up a few things. Some I needed, some I didn’t, and some were complete impulse buys! (Story of my life!!)

IMG_3191.JPG

Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Palette: I love this movie, and when I saw how neutral and perfectly boring the shades were in this baby, I knew I had to have it. I’ll be doing a full review on this soon, but in short I can tell you, it’s everything I wanted the Urban Decay Naked Basics palette to be. It swatches beautifully, and I have been getting a lot of use out of it!

Beauty Blender Solid Cleanser: this stuff works amazingly to clean my Beauty Blenders, and brushes in general. It always gets them clean, and it is so easy to use, and travel friendly. This is my third one, and I will continue to repurchase!

Peter Thomas Roth Skinstant Mask Magic Trio: I have tried two of these masks at Sabah’s house, and I was pleasantly surprised, so naturally I had to have it. I have seen a big difference in her skin since she started using them (almost nightly! She’s a mask whore) and I am hoping to see the same results!

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask: This product has been out of stock for what seems like forever. They launched a champagne version, but I held out for the original. I have used it a few times, and I have to say it is really nice. My only irk is that it is SO hard to squeeze out of the tube. It’s seriously a pain in the neck. Have any of you guys run into this!?

Liquid Waterproof Eyeliner in “Pool Party”: I absolutely fell in love with the color of this eyeliner, and it was just something that I threw in my shopping bag without thinking about. I have yet to break it open, as I rarely wear color on my eyes, but this beauty was too pretty to pass up!!

That’s my small haul … I really am trying to cut back on what I spend on makeup and skincare … Clearly that’s going well!!

What new stuff have you guys been using lately?

-Sara

2 comments

Leave a comment